Under 21 and Refused Breath Test - Dedham, Boston, Norwell, MA

Massachusetts criminal law attorney Steve Brooks shares with you what penalties you may face if you refuse to take a breath test when pulled over and you’re under 21.

As with all laws, there may be a difference in the penalties you face when committing a crime if you’re under the age of 21. Underage drinkers pose an extremely huge risk to the general public. Refusing a breath test can have much more severe results if you’re under the age of 21. Under the first offense, instead of losing your license for 180 days you lose it for an entire 3 years. The following offenses are just as strict and can ultimately end in you losing your license for the rest of your life. Watch the video now to learn more.

More DUI videos:

If you have legal questions, I want you to call me at 781-277-7321. I welcome your call.

[view google map]


Brooks & Crowley LLP serves clients throughout Massachusetts, and has offices in Dedham, Boston and Norwell


Main Office:

Brooks & Crowley LLP.
439 Washington Street,
Dedham, MA 02026
781-277-7321

Tel. 781-277-7321 | Fax 800-625-9021

Boston Office:

Brooks & Crowley LLP
112 Water Street
Boston, MA 02109

Tel. 781-277-7321 | Fax 800-625-9021

Norwell Office:

Brooks & Crowley LLP
320 Washington Street
Norwell, MA 02061

Tel. 781-277-7321 | Fax 800-625-9021

  

© Copyright 2017 Brooks and Crowley | All rights reserved. | Sitemap | Legal | Contact |

Web/Marketing created and maintained by WSI PRO Marketing.